Giovanni Antonio Cangiasi

Scherzi Forastieri Per Suonare a Quattro Voci (Milan, 1614)

Edited by James Ladewig

© 1992 – Routledge

181 pages

Purchasing Options:$ = USD
Hardback: 9780824045234
pub: 1991-10-01
Currently out of stock

FREE Standard Shipping!

About the Book

First Published in 1992. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

About the Series

Italian Instrumental Music of the Sixteenth and Seventeenth Centuries

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings:
MUSIC / General