1st Edition

Lodovico Viadana. Sinfonie Musicali A Otto Voci 2 vols

Edited By

James Ladewig

  • This format is currently out of stock.
ISBN 9780824045203
Published March 1, 1994 by Routledge
504 Pages

USD $325.00

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Book Description

First published in 1994. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.