1st Edition

The Plays of Arthur Murphy
Volume II

ISBN 9780367174149
Published April 14, 2019 by Routledge
434 Pages

USD $150.00

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Book Description

Originally compiled and published in 1979, this volume contains six plays of Arthur Murphy: The Apprentice; The Upholsterer; The Old Maid; The Citizen; No One's Enemy but His Own; Three Weeks After Marriage.

Table of Contents

1. The Apprentice, in two Acts.  2. The Upholsterer, in two Acts.  3. The Old Maid, in two Acts.  4. The Citizen, in two Acts.  5. No One's Enemy But His Own, in two Acts.  6. Three Weeks After Marriage, in Two Acts.

View More