The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part III: 1st Edition (Acquisition eBook) book cover

The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part III

1st Edition

By Valerie R Sanders


2,238 pages

This product is not available in your shipping region
FREE Standard Shipping!


Margaret Oliphant (1828-97) had a prolific literary career that spanned almost fifty years. She wrote some 98 novels, fifty or more short stories, twenty-five works of non-fiction, including biographies and historic guides to European cities, and more than three hundred periodical articles. This is the most ambitious critical edition of her work.

About the Series

The Pickering Masters

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings:
LITERARY CRITICISM / European / English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh