Two Vermont Composers

The Collected Works of Elisha West and Justin Morgan

By Karl Kroeger

Edited by Karl Kroeger

© 1997 – Routledge

192 pages

Purchasing Options:$ = USD
Hardback: 9780815324058
pub: 1997-02-01
Currently out of stock

FREE Standard Shipping!

About the Book

First Published in 1997. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

About the Series

Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings:
MUSIC / General