Collected Works of John Stuart Mill

VII. System of Logic: Ratiocinative and Inductive Vol A

Edited by John M. Robson

© 1996 – Routledge

760 pages

Purchasing Options:
Paperback: 9780415513555
pub: 2011-11-11
Hardback: 9780415145428
pub: 1996-07-25

About the Book

The Collected Works of John Stuart Mill took thirty years to complete and is acknowledged as the definitive edition of J.S. Mill and as one of the finest works editions ever completed.

Mill's contributions to philosophy, economics, and history, and in the roles of scholar, politician and journalist can hardly be overstated and this edition remains the only reliable version of the full range of Mill's writings. Each volume contains extensive notes, a new introduction and an index.

Many of the volumes have been unavailable for some time, but the Works are now again available, both as a complete set and as individual volumes.

About the Series

Collected Works of John Stuart Mill

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings: