Three Connecticut Composers

Oliver Brownson, Alexander Gillet, and Solomon Chandler: The Collected Works

Edited by Karl Kroeger

© 1997 – Routledge

212 pages

Purchasing Options:
Hardback: 9780815327790
pub: 1997-01-01

About the Book

First Published in 1997. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

About the Series

Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings:
MUSIC / General