Lodovico Viadana. Sinfonie Musicali A Otto Voci 2 vols

Edited by James Ladewig

© 1994 – Routledge

504 pages

Purchasing Options:
Hardback: 9780824045203
pub: 1994-03-01
US Dollars$300.00

About the Book

First published in 1994. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

About the Series

Italian Instrumental Music of the Sixteenth and Seventeenth Centuries

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings:
MUSIC / General