Joseph Stone: The Collected Works, 1st Edition (Hardback) book cover

Joseph Stone

The Collected Works, 1st Edition

Edited by Karl Kroeger


136 pages

Purchasing Options:$ = USD
Hardback: 9780815324072
pub: 1996-03-01
SAVE ~$31.00
Currently out of stock
eBook (VitalSource) : 9781315051109
pub: 2014-01-21
from $28.98

FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1996. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

About the Series

Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings:
MUSIC / General