Political Thinkers : From Aristotle to Marx book cover
1st Edition

Political Thinkers
From Aristotle to Marx

Edited By

Geraint Parry

  • This product is currently out of stock.
ISBN 9780415326827
Published May 4, 2004 by Routledge
1476 Pages

FREE Standard Shipping
USD $1,000.00

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Book Description

Originally published between 1973 and 1981, this Allen and Unwin series published single authored volumes on nine key political philosophers ranging from Aristotle to Karl Marx. Volume titles are:
Volume I: Hegel by Raymond Plant
Volume II: Edmund Burke by Frank O'Gorman
Volume III: Karl Marx by Michael Evans
Volume IV: John Stuart Mill by R. J. Halliday
Volume V: Bentham by James Steintrager
Volume VI: Hobbes: Morals and Politics by D.D. Raphael
Volume VII: Aristotle by John B. Morrall
Volume VIII: John Locke by Geraint Parry
Volume IX: Plato by Robert Hall
Volumes also available individually at £65.00