Samuel Holyoke (1762-1820) and Jacob Kimball (1761-1826)

Selected Works

Edited by Harry Eskew, Karl Kroeger

© 1998 – Routledge

256 pages

Purchasing Options:$ = USD
Hardback: 9780815324096
pub: 1997-12-01
Currently out of stock

FREE Standard Shipping!

About the Book

First Published in 1998. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

About the Series

Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings:
MUSIC / General