Suffrage and the Pankhursts  book cover
1st Edition

Suffrage and the Pankhursts

ISBN 9780415606448
Published November 9, 2010 by Routledge
334 Pages

SAVE ~ $10.59
was $52.95
USD $42.36

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Book Description

First published in 1987. This collection brings together important articles written by Emmeline Pankhurst and her daughters during the Suffragette Campaign, 1903-14. Includes a transcript of the 1908 trial of the suffragette leaders, their speeches, and major pamphlets of the Women's Social and Political Union.