1st Edition

The Novels and Selected Works of Mary Shelley

ISBN 9781851960767
Published April 30, 1996 by Routledge
2896 Pages

USD $925.00

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Book Description

These eight volumes contain the works of Mary Shelley and include introductions and prefatory notes to each volume. Included in this edition are "Frankenstein" (1818), "Matilda" ((1819), "Valperga" (1823), "The Last Man" (1826), "Perkin Warbeck" (1830) and "Lodore" (1835).