The Plays of Arthur Murphy : Volume II book cover
1st Edition

The Plays of Arthur Murphy
Volume II

ISBN 9780367174156
Published October 16, 2020 by Routledge
450 Pages

FREE Standard Shipping
USD $39.95

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Book Description

Originally compiled and published in 1979, this volume contains six plays of Arthur Murphy: The Apprentice; The Upholsterer; The Old Maid; The Citizen; No One's Enemy but His Own; Three Weeks After Marriage.

Table of Contents

1. The Apprentice, in two Acts.  2. The Upholsterer, in two Acts.  3. The Old Maid, in two Acts.  4. The Citizen, in two Acts.  5. No One's Enemy But His Own, in two Acts.  6. Three Weeks After Marriage, in Two Acts.

View More