The Plays of Colley Cibber : Volume II book cover
1st Edition

The Plays of Colley Cibber
Volume II

Edited By

Rodney L. Hayley

ISBN 9780367149611
Published December 7, 2020 by Routledge
488 Pages

FREE Standard Shipping
USD $39.95

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Book Description

Originally collated and published in 1980, this volume contains the plays of Colley Cibber, edited and with an introduction by Rodney L. Hayley. The book contains The Lady's Last Stake, The Rival Fools, Ximena, The Non-Juror and The Refusal.

Table of Contents

1. The Lady's Last Stake.  2. The Rival Fools.  3. Ximena.  4. The Non-Juror.  5. The Refusal.

View More



Rodney Hayley