1st Edition

The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part IV Volume 18 Miss Marjoribanks

Edited By Joseph Bristow Copyright 2014
    446 Pages
    by Routledge

    Part IV offers the first critical edition of the four full length novels and three stories that comprise the Chronicles of Carlingford. Each of the five volumes contains a full scholarly apparatus, including the important variations between the serial versions and the first publication in volume format.


    Joseph Bristow