1st Edition

The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part IV Volume 19
Phoebe, Junior

Edited By

Elisabeth Jay

ISBN 9781138762961
Published May 1, 2014 by Routledge
360 Pages

USD $200.00

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Book Description

Part IV offers the first critical edition of the four full length novels and three stories that comprise the Chronicles of Carlingford. Each of the five volumes contains a full scholarly apparatus, including the important variations between the serial versions and the first publication in volume format.