1st Edition

Three Connecticut Composers
Oliver Brownson, Alexander Gillet, and Solomon Chandler: The Collected Works

Edited By

Karl Kroeger

ISBN 9781138990357
Published September 28, 2016 by Routledge
212 Pages

USD $26.95

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Book Description

First Published in 1997. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.