2nd Edition

Two Steps Ahead of the Thought Police

Edited By

Doug Bandow





ISBN 9780765804006
Published April 30, 1998 by Routledge
348 Pages

USD $52.95

Prices & shipping based on shipping country


Preview

Book Description

"A satirist in the tradition of Mark Twain and H.L. Mencken, John Leo has been long entertaining his readers by pillorying the worst excesses of the Political Correctness movement while lifting high the standard of common sense. This collection of editorials is Leo at his best-bitingly funny and with a keen moral edge."

-Relgion and Liberty