Cesario Gussago. Sonate a quattro, sei, et otti

Edited by Andrew Dell'Antonio

© 1994 – Routledge

438 pages

Purchasing Options:
Hardback: 9780824045197
pub: 1994-03-01
US Dollars$208.00

About the Book

First Published in 1994. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

About the Series

Italian Instrumental Music of the Sixteenth and Seventeenth Centuries

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings:
MUSIC / General