Elias Mann: The Collected Works (e-Book) book cover

Elias Mann

The Collected Works

By Daniel C. Jones

© 1996 – Routledge

192 pages

Purchasing Options:$ = USD
Hardback: 9780815323983
pub: 1996-03-01
SAVE ~$26.00

FREE Standard Shipping!

About the Book

First Published in 1996. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

About the Series

Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820

Learn more…

Subject Categories

BISAC Subject Codes/Headings:
MUSIC / General